REVIEWS


 

Megan on Sep 26, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I got this for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and he is in love with it!!!
Also had so many people reach out and sk about it!! Seva did such an incredible job!!

 

 

 

 Michelle on Sep 6, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This turned out so fantastic. I can't wait to give it to my parents as their 40th wedding anniversary present!

 

Lauryn on Jul 19, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Turned out better than expected! So happy with the service and fast communication to provide exactly what I wanted! My boyfriend was in shock at how unique this gift was! I couldn’t wait till Christmas.. made him open it early!

 

 

Kelly on Jul 9, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We ordered a mosaic collage for our son and his fiancé for their upcoming wedding. It turned out beautiful. Not sure that I want to give it up! 😀 The process went so smooth and we were amazed at how fast Seva turned everything around. I would highly recommend a mosaic by AtelierMosaics for special occasion gifts.

 

Kathleen on May 30, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Their reaction (my son & his soon-to-be bride) was priceless! They & our guests were in awe at the masterpiece. Such a work of art! Thank you for such a wonderful wedding gift!

 

 

 kruegs83 on May 30, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazing. I ordered a digital file on Monday and had it by Wednesday. It looks fantastic, easy to get photos to them, quick responses and turnaround...beautiful product, excellent service, everything as promised. I am recommending your company to everyone I know. What an awesome gift idea! Smooth process, perfect product, worth every penny. Thank you!

 

Erin on May 19, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am amazed at the quality of this beautiful product! I ordered this for my one year anniversary gift for my husband and it was not only a super fast turnaround but the customer service and quality of product are more than impressive! Seva was more than accommodating to my changes (multiple times) and even sent me three previews before I even bought! I have been recommending this shop to everyone!

 

 Jennifer on May 9, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely stunning! Thank you from the bottom of my entire family's heart. 🖤😍

 

Jessica on Jul 22, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I can't say enough good things about this item as a meaningful and beautiful artwork gift! We chose this as a special gift for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary during the COVID shutdown, when they could not even go out to dinner let alone have a party. Seva was helpful, amazing, and accommodating in getting us to a treasured gift. She actually recreated the project using additional pictures with a different main photo after it was completed at my mother's request (before I printed the digital file). I was surprised and delighted at her willingness to do so. You will not be disappointed by this purchase, and start collecting your photos now because it does take a while!! We got to about 560 to create this image.

 

Tabby on Jul 8, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazing quality and they were so patient with my many changes. Very helpful any time I had a question! Definitely recommend this store!

 

pseudoboy on Jul 17, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

20th wedding anniversary gift for my wife and I will admit at first I found this process confusing - uploading, linking to albums, and image resolution etc. But I contacted Mosaic support and they made it super easy. Made a few samples for me and were really helpful. When I got my very large picture music delivered I noticed a tiny issue - they remade andcteshipped on time for my anniversary- could not be happier.

 

 tsteele63 on Jul 7, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very positive shopping experience. Thank you - we love our picture.

 

Brandi on Jun 23, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Such a breath taking present. Easy to work with and very fast turn around! My husband loved it.

 

mrs4ker on Jun 21, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Seva, was amazing to work with... Helped answer my many questions. I am beyond happy about my mosaic picture for my husbands first Father’s Day!! He was so surprised and excited. Rave reviews from family and many asking where I got it done at! Highly recommend this shop and will save for future projects.

 

Anaya on Jun 17, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This review is late, but I have no idea how I’m going to top this gift next year. By far the coolest Mother’s Day gift I’ve given.

 

Lauren on Jun 8, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My parents and everyone at the party were blown away by the picture mosaic! Thank you for such a beautiful piece of art and making my parents 50th Anniversary so special! And you all were one the BEST shops to work with! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

 

  Melisa on Jun 8, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Quality of print was very clear when printed on a canvas! Ordered a digital and printed at Staples (as suggested). Gift for a first fathers fay gift, and he loved it!

 

Gabriella on Jun 2, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazing. I ordered a digital file on Monday and had it by Wednesday. It looks fantastic, easy to get photos to them, quick responses and turnaround...beautiful product, excellent service, everything as promised. I am recommending your company to everyone I know. What an awesome gift idea! Smooth process, perfect product, worth every penny. Thank you!

 

Jessica on May 27, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Seller was so helpful ! Quick with responding to messages and it came out absolutely beautiful ! Got this as a gift for my boyfriend as an early Father’s Day gift and he loved it !

 

Dayana on May 26, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazing work. would def recommend. artist is amazing and understand and will work with u through it. loved their work and worth every penny. my boss loved his picture

 

 

 

 Jenna on May 25, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I love my mosaic photo for my husband for Father’s Day! It came out amazing. Seva was super helpful and she responded quickly to all my messages. I received my photo three days after I placed my order. I can’t wait to give it to my husband :)

 

stiefelrm13 on May 16, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amazing customer service! Not only did she make me two samples, she ended up starting all over because I changed my mind on the pictures! She didnt even complain. It turned out beautiful and I cant wait to give this special gift to my mother. I will include a picture when I frame it! A+++

 

Molly on May 14, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Fast turn around time. Very creative and unique gift!

 

Jessica on Apr 18, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Absolutely beautiful and unique. Gifted the picture to my husband for our first wedding anniversary and he loved it. It makes a beautiful piece displayed in our living room. I highly recommend!

 

 

 aveda6 on Apr 14, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Wonderful photo to celebrate my parent’s 50th wedding anniversary. The whole process was super easy and all communications were friendly and fantastic. I highly recommend this to anyone.

 

Ana on Apr 12, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you so much for your work! My mom was so excited, we loved it! The Mosaic is Perfect quality and Seva was super responsible. Love love love it!

 

DMB15 on Mar 25, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5th Anniversary gift for my husband and he LOVED it! He said it’s the best gift he sue er received (and that saying a lot)! The mosaic turned out beautifully and it’s great to go down memory lane together. :-)

 

cynde53912 on Mar 2, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I ordered a 24x36 print and it turned out BEAUTIFULLY! I uploaded three pictures for the large one and approx 800 smaller ones and had three complete images to choose from in less than 24 hours!!! This was the perfect anniversary gift for my husband! I have recommended this product to several people already. My boss is planning to order one for her daughter's high school graduation. Our family loves looking at all the fond memories of our beach wedding week!

 

Sara on Mar 11, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Everything about this was amazing. Quick replies, flexibility with what I wanted, quick shipping, and most of all an amazing final product. I’m so happy with the print. It’s being used in a school auction and everyone who sees it loves it. Thank you!

 

Kristin on Mar 1, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My parents LOVED their picture. They couldn’t believe how many photos were in it. A very special gift for their 50th anniversary. A mosaic of all the memories they made during that time. Beautiful!

 

Tracey on Mar 27, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It takes a bit of time to get the pictures together and to review the sample print, BUT SO WORTH IT!!! I ordered a mosaic for my husband's birthday and he loved it!! Seva is amazing to work with...very patient and accommodating. You can tell that she really cares that you love the mosaic and takes pride in her work. This gift was a very unique way to showcase a snapshot of my husband's 50 years. I also take a lot of pictures and it loved that they were put to good use. I will definitely make another in the future. The picture attached is of when we opened the box to look at the mosaic. It was very well packed. Another kudo to AtelierMosaic. Thank You!

 

Lisa on Feb 6, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Awesome!!! Final product turned out better than I imagined and turn around time was so fast. Will most definitely order again from AtelierMosaic.

 

Melissa on Jan 19, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I purchased one of these creations for a 50th wedding anniversary gift for my in-laws. Needless to say, they absolutely loved it. We all cried a little, it was that beautiful. To take their lives, and weave it into this beautiful tapestry was so very meaningful. I would do it again in a heartbeat.

 

 Adam Grimm on Dec 30, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was perfect for my parents 50th anniversary. We set it up at their dinner celebration with a couple of magnifying glasses so people could enjoy all the details. Seller was easy to work with and was flexible with multiple ways to receive photos. Definitely recommend.

 

Michelle on Nov 21, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Gave this as a gift to our grandmother for her 90th birthday. We filled it up with all pictures of our family. She loved it and was crying from how special it was !! Would definitely recommend this !!!

 

QueenHayashi on Oct 20, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very satisfied by the product!! This artist is so talented and caring for the customer’s satisfaction!! Very flexible and patient! I’m so happy with my experience. Strongly recommended!!

 

Heather on Aug 25, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I’m so pleased with how this came out and it’s already been a conversation piece with everyone who’s entered our home.

 

 

 

 Wilma on Sep 23, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thanks for a wonderful job. My Sister and Brother-in-law loved their blankets made from your file. It was their 50th, I turned it into a blanket from Walgreen, one for each of them. Everyone was in ah of this gift. Seller is fast with your order and helpful with any questions. Very good experience.

 

suzcizek on Sep 16, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This is such a creative idea. My brothers and I purchased one for our parents' 50th wedding anniversary. When it arrived on their doorstep, they were so surprised. They loved the mosaic and enjoyed looking at all of the small photos. It was the perfect gift. Thank you!

 

Crystal on Sep 11, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was the most amazing gift I have ever bought anyone. I got it for my Brother and SIL for their 25th Wedding Anniversary and made the collage out of one of their wedding photos. They absolutely LOVED it. It turned out better than I ever imagined. Thank you for this timeless treasure!!!!!

 

Pamela on Aug 20, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This was my gift to my sister & brother-in-law for their 50th wedding anniversary. Everyone at the party was blown away at how cool and unique it was! Serva was great to deal with: quick turn around time, quick at answering my questions (of which I had many), and last but not least, fixed some issues I had with location of some of the pictures. I was concerned with how difficult it might be to download so many pics to her, (708 to be exact) but that was a piece of cake as well!

 

Graham on Aug 14, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The team worked closely with me to make sure the mosaic was exactly how I wanted it. Once I approved their proof, they had it printed, framed, and shipped in less than two days, and it arrived less than a week after I ordered it. I'm really impressed, and I can't wait to give this unique gift!

 

Mistie on Jul 25, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I bought this as a 50th anniversary gift for my parents-in-law. It turned out great and they were over the moon! Such an awesome gift. Seller was super helpful. I wanted to have it printed on canvas but wasn’t sure if the image quality would hold up. The seller took the time to send me photos that prior clients had shared with their pictures printed on canvas. I must say it looks amazing on canvas and images are sharp and beautiful. There were quite a few duplicate photos placed pretty close together... next time I’ll check this more closely and ask seller to edit if needed (which I know won’t be an issue... seller is very accommodating). Thank you for creating an amazing gift that was as special as the occasion!!

 

michael on Jul 25, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I wanted a mosaic of our newly born son for my wife's 1st Mother's Day. I'm so glad I chose to purchase this, it came out AMAZING! My wife absolutely loved it. Thanks again for your awesome work!!

 

Oscar on Jun 25, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I wanted something really special for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary but wasn't sure about a mosaic of photos of them (mom's not a fan of pictures of herself and dad is usually like "meh" when it comes to framed photos).
So I went back and forth with Seva, the artist, exchanging 39 messages over almost a month before I got delivery of the final digital print that I got printed on canvas at my local FedEx print shop where it was a hit with the employees and customers who were there when I picked it up.
My parents absolutely LOVED the mosaic they spent almost two hours perusing all the photos in the mosaic that included scanned old black and whites from when they were dating to digital pictures from a week prior to their anniversary.
Seva was so accommodating and utterly professional that I can't recommend him enough!

  

Irene on May 30, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Incredible customer service and fast turn around. My picture was done in just a day and when I asked for several edits (there were pictures I wanted removed or some duplicates near each other) they fixed these same day and sent me a proof. After that, my husband had a great idea of having all pictures of me in his sunglasses and all pictures of him in mine and they turned this edit around same day. Pretty incredible. When my frame arrived, the picture was perfect but the delivery service mishandled my frame and it arrived broken. Without skipping a beat, they sent me a new frame and it arrived in just a few days.
Seriously the best, best, BEST customer service and turnaround. I highly recommend.

 

nata88891 on Mar 5, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you so much for my wonderful order!
I purchased a photo mosaic of my wedding portrait from about 400 pictures.
Amazing experience, fantastic customer service and super-fast shipping. Before placing the order, I asked Seva a lot of questions, he responded promptly and advised a lot. As a result I got a wonderful mosaic portrait.
Highly recommend! It is a perfect and unusual gift for anniversaries, Valentine's day, Birthday etc.

 

Ben on Jan 3, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Collage looks fantastic and my wife loves it - it is already hanging on the wall (which says something if you knew how long it took us to get around to hanging frames)!
Seva was easy to work with and was able to put together a few options for me before I ordered anything. The frame (not the actual picture) came damaged and Seva was very reasonable and quick to fix the situation. Very positive experience!

 

greenpolkadot392 on Jan 1, 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I ordered a 16x20 photo print and it came out AMAZING! I chose one large photo that is taken as a selfie, so it’s pretty close up (which is recommended in the instructions), and I chose 300 photos to make up that larger photo, and it worked out great! This product also arrived in a very reasonable time frame (I ordered from within the U.S.) I would 110% recommend ordering this product!

 

Roxanne on Dec 17, 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I am IN LOVE with this. I am going to have it framed and will post a picture. Uploading all these pictures was a breeze and seller was great to work with. I THINK you should DEFINITELY get this as a gift for your family/friend.

  

Shelby on Oct 10, 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I absolutely love our photo! I bought this for my husband for our 1 year. We love hanging photos around our house, and I wanted to hang every photo from our wedding photographer, thought this was a great alternative to having a wedding shrine 😉. My husband loves the print just as much as me and we can’t wait to show it off to our visitors. Also Seva was great to work with. I ran into issues with shipping due to the hurricane. I reached out to them with my concerns when my picture had been late/letting them know when I needed it by. Although I didn’t get the print by the date I needed it they did send me a digital file to show off for the time being.

 

kyleterry5819 on Aug 23, 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Got this for my wife’s birthday present and couldn’t be happier with the speed of delivery and time they spent answering questions I had. Great job and thank you so much, we absolutely love it!!

 

 

 

 Emerald2212 on Jun 29, 2018

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Haven’t had a chance to put it on the wall yet, but this is what your amazing design looks like on canvas! So beautiful!! Thank you so much for the very quick response and even more thanks for the 11th hour adjustment!! Very unique,special gift and I highly recommend! Thanks again!!