REVIEWS

Tresse on Jan 6, 2023

This is my second time using Seva and I could not be more pleased! I am an Atelier customer for life❤️



Kristie on Jan 3, 2023

The quality of the item was amazing and it most definitely met my expectations! Thank you.



jewelhed on Dec 26, 2022

This was one of the best gifts I have ever purchased. I was in tears when I saw the completed photo. Highly recommend this as a gift! Went off with a big bang. My entire family loved it. Great communication, super easy process and the best thing is the finished product!!! Thank you.



Andy Potter on Dec 23, 2022

Seva did a fantastic job of organizing my photos to make this collage. She was quick to communicate with me as well as quick to deliver on promises made.



Sheryll on Dec 21, 2022

Perfect work of art. The artist kept in constant touch and got it exactly how we wanted it. Great shipping, great everything. 10 star job! Will definitely use this artist again!



Trey on Dec 20, 2022

Very communicative and was responsive to requests. Amazing product and quality is exceptional. Thank you!



Rachel on Dec 9, 2022

This turned out amazing! I loved how the picture turned out. I got it is an anniversary present for my friends. I even added more pictures after it was finished and they were added quickly and without a problem. Great quality and great customer service.



Jessica on Nov 22, 2022

I just love ordering from AtelierMosaic they are amazing and communicate very efficiently. They are so fast in creating and shipping! Thank you again!



Kristina on Nov 15, 2022

Absolutely beautiful work! I ordered one of these as an anniversary present and I’m so in love with it! 10/10 recommend-totally worth it!



Yesenia on Nov 11, 2022

Cannot be more happy & thankful.. I got my image in 24hrs as I told him we needed this urgently. It was at my grandfather's mass service and it looked absolutely beautiful. I asked for black & white and got both with color included. Ended up going with the color because he took away the pink background and solely did the colors of the images. AMAZING TALENT. My 2nd time buying here and it has not disappointed one bit.



Brandon on Nov 9, 2022

Exceeded expectations! The mosaic looks amazing and everyone who enters house comments on it. Seva’s Customer service was excellent and I cannot recommend enough.



Jessica on Nov 4, 2022

Our mosaic is AWESOME! We got the 28x40 canvas. The support and customer service is exceptional. They answered all my questions and offered helpful suggestions. It was delivered so speedy! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!



Kate on Nov 1, 2022

Very responsive and helpful. No request was too hard. Amazing customer service experience.



Angela on Oct 25, 2022

This was a huge hit at my in-laws 50th anniversary! Thank you soo much for the amazing photo !



Alicia on Oct 17, 2022

This was the perfect gift for our parents anniversary!! It came out beautifully and they loved it! 100% recommend.



Bernadine on Oct 12, 2022

I am very pleased with the mosaic. It exceeded my expectations! Seva answered my questions in a timely manner, and worked with me when I had changes. I received the item within the time stated, and it was packed well. Thank you Seva!



LoMo on Oct 6, 2022

Awesome! I had this done as a Christmas gift for my father-in-law. He loves pictures and will love that it’s his wedding photo (mother-in-law passed). Vendor was awesome and QUICK. I received it in record time. Everyone that’s seen it is in awe!



Julia Arledge on Sep 29, 2022

This was such a perfect gift!! I got it for my husband for our 5th anniversary and it was stunning!! He loved it and couldn’t believe how great it looked! We have gotten so many compliments from our friends and family! Definitely a happy customer!!



Michelle on Sep 21, 2022

Really excellent experience with Atelier Mosaic. I used them for a 40th birthday gift, but will use them again when I want something for my own home. They made tweaks at my suggestions, including removing the background and making helping with a coloring issue in the original photograph. I'm not posting the picture for privacy reasons (it was a close-up pic), but it was AWESOME! It was very true to the example Atelier Mosaic put in the posting.



Faye on Sep 19, 2022

Wonderful service and wonderful product. My dad was thrilled with his gift. Thank you so much!



Joe Luera on Sep 14, 2022

After the mosaic was made I used the image and had it printed on wood (different vendor) for our 5th anniversary. I know the image quality was already amazing but to my surprise the photo came just as amazing printed on wood. Amazing job!



Ashley on Sep 12, 2022

My siblings and I purchased this for my parents’ 50th wedding anniversary and they love it! Everyone they showed were in aww of how amazing it looked and didn’t know where on Earth we got it! I’m going to be reordering these for future special occasions.



Sarah on Sep 8, 2022

The mosaic photo I ordered for my parent’s 50th anniversary was beautiful! They loved it! Customer service was great and they made sure it was delivered on time. I highly recommend this business.



BeccaGirl45 on Sep 5, 2022

Absolutely amazing! This might just be the best gift I’ve ever had the pleasure of giving to someone. In this case it was for my parents 50th wedding anniversary and I’m not sure who loved it more them, or the many relatives that met us to celebrate their life together. I provided over 550 photos and the quality of the work in mapping out and creating the mosaic was superb. I wasn’t sure the framing would stand up to the size and shipping, but I have to admit what I received surpassed any expectations I may have had. Real quality work! Even the packing for the shipment was thoughtful of the contents and chaos of shipping these days. I will absolutely follow this seller and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a perfectly unique and amazing gift!



Abby on Sep 3, 2022

I ordered the digital print for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary and it was amazing! My parents loved it. Had it printed and framed and I'm also planning to have it made into a jigsaw puzzle for Christmas as my parents enjoy them. Thanks so much!



EAMinka on Aug 25, 2022

We purchased a mosaic for my parent’s 50th wedding anniversary and are extremely pleased with the result. The quality, communication and turn-around time are top-notch. the only delays were on our side (gathering and organizing photos)! 😊



Carolyn on Aug 25, 2022

We got this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it! It turned out so well!! They’d never seen anything like this, and couldn’t wait to hang it up! We got the framed version and it was great quality. It was extremely well packed in the box, and arrived just in time. Would highly recommend!



Amy on Aug 24, 2022

Love the pictures, seller was super responsive and very helpful with making sure I got what I was looking for. Highly recommend!



Crystal on Aug 19, 2022

Ordered for my parents 50th anniversary. They loved the canvas with 1000 family pictures. Very unique gift!



Jaclyn on Aug 17, 2022

Absolutely love it! The seller was very quick to respond and produce a draft for approval. It was perfect and delivered quickly. The recipient cried happy tears when they opened it.



lisa on Aug 17, 2022

Im so very satisfied with my purchase and simply can not wait until i can present it to my mom for her 65th birthday. i got to give input how i wanted it to come out and the seller was very cooperative and helpful. delivered faster than i expected. nice quality print also. definitely shop here if you’re looking for a unique gift and you love photos as much as we do!



Mindy on Aug 15, 2022

Amazing job! It was a perfect gift and the receiver was crying cuz it came out amazing! ❤️❤️❤️ Bought two more for friends and I was not disappointed. Will be purchasing more in the future.



tracyhartungchess1 on Aug 13, 2022

This picture was an anniversary gift to my husband. I submitted 456 photos. I am very pleased with the finished product and my husband loved it. Moments after I completed my purchase, uploaded the primary photo and submitted the shutterfly album of the pictures, I received communication immediately about the time line of when I would get the proof of the finished product. I highly recommend this as it is a unique and thoughtful gift.



Bradley on Aug 10, 2022

This was amazing. 5 Stars! We got our picture in a few days, sent the picture to Staples to print and ordered a frame off Amazon. The final product made an amazing birthday present for my mother. The digital copy is especially helpful because I can get a print for my house as well. Thanks again!!



Ava on Aug 3, 2022

Loved the finished product! It was just what we were looking for. The parents were very surprised and loved it too. Great gift for their anniversary! The communication with AtelierMosaics was prompt and very helpful answering all my questions. A++ :)



marhfr on Aug 2, 2022

The quality of this item was amazing. My parents loved it. Very easy to work with Seva



Gaye Brownlee on Jul 26, 2022

Absolutely beautiful. Completed in a very quickly. Able to send the finished canvas where it was needs. Great communication



Lenora on Jul 22, 2022

Amazing work, particularly given the less than stellar quality of the main picture we were starting with. Fast service and great quality. I highly recommend this shop.



Brittany on Jul 15, 2022

I cannot say enough good things about this seller. From all the questions, to the proof and even to the shipping. They even supply everything needed to make sure you hang the picture straight ; a leveler , and a cool way to imprint where the holes will go in the wall. The most beautiful anniversary gift I got my husband, worth every penny



Tara on Jul 3, 2022

My husband absolutely love this and so did a lot of our family. I sent over 600 images. The Details are so crisp and even the tiniest photos and pixels are able to be seen. It is so beautiful and made a great anniversary gift. Thank you!!



Reina on Jul 3, 2022

Very friendly and great communication with fast responses. Easy upload. Quick turn around time, I ordered the digital file since we’re in hawaii, shipping wouldn’t have made it in time for my grandmas services. Family very impressed and everyone at the service had endless compliments. Totally worth it. If you’re looking for a photo keepsake that’s unique and different from the rest, look no further! The smallest detail could be seen if zoomed in on. Ordered 24x36 and uploaded over 1000 photos.



Taylor on Jun 27, 2022

This turned out so great! My grandparents absolutely loved it! It was such a special gift for them to receive on their 50th anniversary.



Steve on Jun 27, 2022

The photo mosaic I ordered was awesome! The item matched the description and the liberties they took with the background were spot on. Instead of keeping a generic wall background, they put more, slightly larger, pictures around the subject and it was perfect! And they got it back to me earlier than the expected delivery time! Exceeded my expectations.



Sabriana on Jun 16, 2022

I’d give this 1,000 stars if I could. It was the perfect gift for my parents’ 50th wedding anniversary. Thank you so much!!



Strbuks77 on Jun 14, 2022

Wow!! I am so impressed with this seller. He was very patient with me. The photo is AMAZING!!! It’s for my parent’s 50th Anniversary. They are going to love it! I got the shipping notification this morning, and it arrived this evening!! Even Amazon doesn’t ship that fast!!! Thank you Seva!!! Don’t hesitate to purchase from him! He is amazing!!



Leigh on Jun 1, 2022

The only thing more amazing than the picture was how helpful Seva was throughout the process. The picture stole the show, with multiple people asking for more details. I ordered the 20x30 matted (white) and framed (black), and was very happy with the size of it (probably just the right size to go over a normal sized fireplace). This was a gift to a retiree after time in the military and civil service. It was of a B-52 on the boom through the sighting window, made up of pictures of many, many friends that he has worked with over the years. The picture was so well packaged...wrapped in thin foam, strapped to cardboard yhat provided about 2 inches of space from each side, so very little risk of damage to the frame sides or corners. Will recommend very highly to friends and colleagues.



Vandana on May 30, 2022

Seva was a dream to work with on this gift for my parents’ anniversary. He was super communicative and quickly dealt with any questions I had or issues that arose. The mosaic portrait was the center of attention at the event and everyone — especially the guests of honor — adored it. Highly recommend! Thank you so much, Seva!



Cassie on May 30, 2022

Seller was very responsive and helpful! The mosaic was beautiful! My in-laws were very happy with their anniversary gift



Inga on May 29, 2022

Great experience! The picture came out sooooo good!! It brought tears to my eyes! Seva was great! Quick to respond to my emails! Very helpful! My local mail service lost the package and Seva was a huge help and getting me a digital file so that I could get it printed out and framed in time for our 1st year wedding anniversary! Seva, you went above and beyond for me! Thank you SO much!!! My husband LOVED it!!!🥰



joel on May 17, 2022

There are no words to adequately express my gratitude for your service. When you can give a one of a kind gift of memories that leaves the recipient completely speechless and crying tears of joy!! 🎉👍🏾 #Awesome



thatfnguy13 on May 9, 2022

I cannot say enough!! The communication, the customer service, the quick shipping, the protective packaging, and above all else…the quality is well worth the $ I spent!!! This is my first experience in purchasing handmade art as a gift. Seva went above and way beyond the call of duty to aid me in choosing the best option and even sent me a sample BEFORE I made a purchase!! Thank you!!



kathi on May 4, 2022

I am completely amazed by the talent it took to make my mosaic!!!!!! I would highly recommend this seller to anyone who wants one!!!!



Sarah on Apr 28, 2022

Bought this for my in laws 50th wedding anniversary, they loved it!



Julie Ann on Apr 20, 2022

I love how my order came out!! The seller helped me a lot and was very quick to respond!!



Wendy on Mar 24, 2022

Seva was very responsive and addressed all my questions and changes. Great job!



Bernadette on Mar 8, 2022

The picture turned out exactly how I was hoping! It was beautiful and I couldn’t have asked for a better finished product.



Karina on Feb 3, 2022

I wish I took of picture of her reaction when I gifted her this frame! Everyone was asking me where I got it from! Best gift I have ever gifted!



just1wheat on Jan 17, 2022

I used a baby photo with about 900 photos to help compose the whole, and got the canvas print so the person I gifted it to didn't have to buy a frame and the final outcome was incredible, they hung it up immediately and loved it. Would highly recommend as a gift for anyone with whom you have a large group of photos to use.



Sharon on Jan 13, 2022

Seva is amazing and talented! I ordered a photo mosaic for my husband for Christmas, and he was blown away! It turned out beautifully and excellent quality. Highly recommended it! Fast, responsive, and incredible customer service. Thank you Seva!



Karen on Jan 9, 2022

This was such an amazing gift! The process was easy and they answered all of my questions quickly!



Dawn on Jan 6, 2022

The communication was wonderful, all of my questions were answered very quickly. The photo is going to be an amazing anniversary gift for my parents.



Whitney on Dec 25, 2021

Oh my gosh! This was amazing! I could not believe how clear the main photo was yet alone all 600 tiny photos! I got this for my brother and used all of his Facebook photos that he never looks at anymore. He absolutely loved it!



JB on Dec 20, 2021

The customer experience and quality of work was excellent. Everything turned out better than expected and was in constant communication. Would definitely recommend and would purchase again in the future.



Kelli on Dec 13, 2021

I purchased 2 Mosaics as Christmas presents and I LOVE how they turned out! I'm so excited to see my loved ones open their presents! I think they are going to absolutely love how they turned out! Seva provided excellent customer service as well. I made a change to one of my orders and she was very responsive and accommodating. I highly recommend her products and will likely be a return customer!



Renee on Dec 2, 2021

This turned out as amazing as I hoped it would. It was a great surprise for my partner for his birthday. I submitted like 800 photos - definitely recommend submitting as many as you can because they do repeat within the mosaic - not in an obvious way. The process was a quick turnaround, really high quality and quality shipping. Definitely would order again. :)



David on Nov 28, 2021

Seva is fantastic! She is extremely kind and talented, and in addition to creating an amazing mosaic that will be a meaningful gift for a good friend, she very patiently accommodated some late requests that I needed to make. Highly recommended!



Julie on Nov 28, 2021

What a wonderful and meaningful gift for my parents’ 50th Anniversary!!! Seva provided outstanding customer service, and created a very high-quality collage of their 1500+ photo collection. It was the hit of the party, and my parents absolutely love it. Thank you!



Samantha on Nov 19, 2021

Amazing! The seller was a pleasure to work with. The process of uploading photos was simple. The seller sent a proof and when there was one minor detail I asked to be adjusted the seller did it quickly. The shipment was fast as well. Overall a pleasure to work with and an amazing product!



tarend10 on Nov 15, 2021

Expectations were surpassed with the print I received! It is of a very high quality and it did a jaw-dropping job of replicating a photo as a mosaic.



Stacie on Nov 2, 2021

Completely exceeded my expectations. It was the perfect anniversary gift. Love the 3 day turnaround for a digital print. Thank you!



Kristen on Oct 19, 2021

This is beyond words! I lost my father in May, extremely suddenly, and am getting married this November. This mosaic collage has brought so many memories back to life. Highly recommend this as a gift for any/all of your loved ones!



Kayley on Oct 16, 2021

absolutely amazing!! Very quick to respond to questions and very speedy in making an absolutely PERFECT product. The picture was a great gift for my grandparents' 50th anniversary, and it made them cry. Thank you for the special gift full of memories



heidi on Oct 16, 2021

Most incredible way to memorialize those you love and honor those you still have. Quality is incredible! Loved everything about this. Thank you!!



rnorristwo on Sep 27, 2021

Seva was very helpful with the questions I had and even adjusted the picture for me to see if I would have liked a bigger background. I am completely satisfied and can't wait to give to my husband when he retires!



Amy Van Vessem on Sep 22, 2021

I had a collage made of my parent's wedding photo for their 50th anniversary. I chose the framed print, and could not have been more thrilled with the results. Truly a beautiful gift, and the artist was so communicative (even made a few changes before the proof was finalized). Very fast shipping, as well! I've already recommended this gift to everyone I know! :)



Lucas on Sep 17, 2021

They were very helpful in accommodating my requested timeline. Also very responsive and we were pleased with the quality of their work.



Lauren on Sep 13, 2021

I purchased this as a gift for my mom and I'm so happy with how this turned out!! It was amazing and my mom loved it



Meg on Sep 9, 2021

Absolutely wonderful to work with. Quick with replies and truly cares about the customer. Will definitely be purchasing again in the future. I can’t wait for my fiancé to open up his picture on our wedding day! Thank you for everything!



Jo: on Sep 1, 2021

Edit: I felt like I needed to update my review. This seller has gone way above and beyond for me! I originally accidentally got sent the wrong size, they sent me a replacement no questions asked. Then the replacement came completely damaged/destroyed by USPS. They sent me another to make sure I got what I ordered. Truly an A++ business and I will definitely highly recommend to anyone! Absolutely amazing picture!! I cannot wait to give it to my wife for our anniversary. Seller sent me a proof and didn’t bat an eye when I wanted edits. They did them very quickly, sent me a new proof the next day, and shipped right after that. It looked great online but was even better in person! Also, they packaged it so well to prevent damage while shipping which was much appreciated. Absolutely would buy again and strongly recommend.



Heather on Aug 30, 2021

Not only was this picture collage incredible but when the wrong item was sent from the partnering printing shop Atelier Mosaic took care of it quickly! So happy with this item - the perfect 50th anniversary gift!



Rebecca on Aug 21, 2021

I had already high expectations based on the ones I had seen but mine blew those away. It’s simply amazing. Cannot recommend enough.



Adrian on Aug 19, 2021

Got a portrait done for my father’s 70th birthday and it brought him to tears. I chose the framing option and it came out BEAUTIFULLY. Was completed and delivered earlier than expected and very high quality product. Strongly recommend and would certainly use them again in the future. Thank you so much for making this a very special moment for my family !



Candace on Aug 15, 2021

Beautiful photo for our friend's anniversary gift! It came out wonderful!



Rachel on Aug 10, 2021

Ordered this for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary and they just loved it! Process was so east and any questions I had were answered quickly! Submitted photos on a Tuesday and finished digital project was in my email inbox Friday morning. Thank you! You won't regret doing this, so go for it.



June on Jul 25, 2021

Exactly as described. Beautiful work. It’s our second one and couldn’t be happier.



Jennifer on Jul 15, 2021

Seller was amazing to work with. Even turned a black and white photo into color. My parents loved the gift for their 50th anniversary.



Pam on Jul 8, 2021

The most amazing, wonderful, beautiful piece! It’s gorgeous and so meaningful. We spend many moments just looking at it and finding wonderful memories. It’s just great!



Michelle on Jun 29, 2021

Lovely and unique 50th wedding anniversary gift for my parents. AtelierMosaic was very responsive to my questions and was also happy to revise my photo when I wanted to submit more pictures after the initial proof review.



Lindsey on Jun 1, 2021

The owner was extremely friendly and awesome. The picture was absolutely better than expected and can’t wait to see my in laws reaction to it.



Anna on Jun 1, 2021

Incredible customer service, patient, kind, helpful, and responsive. My coworker was blown away by her 40th work anniversary gift.



Jennifer on May 25, 2021

Absolutely amazing! This was a high school graduation gift for our son. He was blown away by the picture that included all his childhood photos and his senior picture as well! Customer service was outstanding!!! And it arrived extremely quickly! Awesome experience!



beyo821 on May 24, 2021

This turned out beautifully, even better than my most hopeful expectations. My parents loved it! Seva was excellent to work with as well.



Melissa on May 8, 2021

We absolutely love how this turned out and better than I could've hoped for! Very fast shipping and we received it in time for my parents 50th Anniversary! Thank you so much!!



Keonna on May 6, 2021

Beautiful! Very quick service and response time. Have yet to give the gift but it is everything I hoped it would be and more!



Joel on Apr 20, 2021

Thank you for all your help with this order Seva. I really appreciate all you have done to make this a very special gift. You are a true professional and very talented at what you do. My parents were thrilled when they saw the picture. What a wonderful way to celebrate 50 years of marriage!! They said they were speechless but couldn’t stop talking about how amazing it was. Thank you so much!! Good luck and we’ll definitely be recommending your talents to all of our friends. Take care, Joel & Julia To everyone out there considering this item, DO IT! It turned out amazing and Seva is fantastic to work with. She responds quickly and ensures every detail receives precise attention. When we realized we were in a time crunch she helped us to ship quickly for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary and it all worked out. Bravo!!



Marcy on Apr 5, 2021

This was by far and large one of the best purchases I have ever made. I have thousands of pictures of our dogs from the last decade or so and as they get older we are realizing that soon the pictures will be all we have left. For my husband’s birthday I was struggling with a gift idea abs I stumbled across this. In all the years we have been together I have yet to give him a gift I felt was not only personal but meaningful- he was blown away with the time and effort I took to find the pictures, decode a ‘home’ picture and then send hundreds of other background pictures to complete the mosaic. Thank you for a wonderful experience and product. My one suggestion would be that I sent pictures that has a lot of the required background color and they were washed out and some of them ‘lost’ in the coloring process. Overall- stellar!



shanelle on Mar 21, 2021

Very helpful. Walked me through everything how to create the digital copy to an enlarged poster and at which locations... Very impressed with the editing of the collage. Anniversary gift for my parents and they are in love with it :)



mille399 on Mar 15, 2021

Our picture turned out beautiful! We were nervous as our group picture wasn’t a typical close up that is normally used for these types of mosaics, the seller worked with us to make sure we had the right amount of pictures and the turnaround time was so quick. I also loved that we got to approve the print before it shipped just in case! Thank you and we will be ordering again!



Liz on Mar 9, 2021

Absolutely fantastic work. My questions were answered quickly, politely, and kindly, the picture I received is so perfect I cried when I opened the file. Seva’s advice for where to get the prints from was so helpful, and I just got the printed version today! I hope to get it into the frame tomorrow and I’ll upload a picture of the final product. Beautiful job, and this is completely perfect for our first anniversary. Thank you!



Aanchal on Mar 8, 2021

Seva was so awesome. I placed the order so late and was having technical issues uploading pics but she was so patient and made sure I receive the item before time to surprise my husband for our anniversary and sure enough it reached 3 days before the day: so happy with her service and we love it....a real treat for our eyes for life ...Thanks Seva



soybeanmama on Feb 6, 2021

This was the perfect gift for my daughter and son-in-law on their daughter’s first birthday! Beautifully done!



Crystel on Feb 2, 2021

The picture came out amazing, great costumer service. I would definitely place another order with them! Extremely satisfied!



brianbrina on Jan 16, 2021

Fantastic work!!! Seva is really wonderful. Really listened to all of my requests, and made edits accordingly. Was incredibly patient with me to ensure that I had a product that I would truly cherish. I bought 2 mosaics!! And both were amazing.



MARGUERITE on Jan 4, 2021

These mosaics are absolutely amazing! I say these because I have ordered 7 of them and am about to order the 8th (for Christmas presents and the last one will be a gift to myself). They are SO unique and special. Everyone that I have given one to has absolutely raved about them. And the customer service from Seva has been incredible. He tried multiple main pictures for me when I wasn't quite sure what I wanted. I am attaching a photo of one of them. This was one I made for my grandmother (an older picture of her and me as a baby), made up of all of our family photos.



Leah on Jan 2, 2021

So well done, thank you so much! We just gave this to my parents today for their 50th wedding anniversary and they loved it! We all love it! Thank you!



Amy on Jan 2, 2021

Wonderful item and shipped so fast! Thank you for creating a great memory!



heather on Dec 21, 2020

I purchased this for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. I spent a week scanning, and cropping 50 years worth of memories. He made them into a beautiful collage and they absolutely loved it. They said it was the most amazing anniversary present anyone has ever gotten.



mohsallam89 on Dec 17, 2020

I think this was the most satisfying product i ve ever purchased online. Highly appreciated level of professionalism. Quick responses and the product is even better than expected! Thank you i really appreciate your talent, hard work and professionalism! Thanks again!



John on Dec 17, 2020

This turned out to be such a great purchase!!! I bought it for my wife for Christmas, this was definitely a good purchase for someone "who has everything." AtelierMosaic was extremely accommodating and responsive. Best purchase experience I've had. Cheers!



Danielle on Dec 10, 2020

Amazing amazing amazing is all I can say! I was looking for a unique piece of art for my wall and this was it! It’s so creative and one of a kind! Highly recommend!!!!



Jessica on Dec 9, 2020

It's so amazing it brought me to tears! I have never had a digital file come out so clearly when printed elsewhere. The file was amazing and absolutely perfect! The customer service was amazing, and I had an overall wonderful experience 10/10 recommend using this shop for this product!



Andrea Guzman on Dec 1, 2020

The picture turned out amazing! Great customer service and very responsive with any questions I had!



Sarah on Nov 29, 2020

One of the nicest gifts and greatest customer service. I bought this for my coach and they answered my questions within the hour. They even changed some pictures around when requested after they sent me my order to review. Definitely would recommend!



aalpw on Nov 27, 2020

I was looking for an anniversary gift for my in-laws and came across this photo collage. The seller responded to all my questions quickly and even provided me with two samples to choose from. I loved the samples so much I bought them both. My in-laws loved them!



Eric on Nov 11, 2020

This is my second time ordering a canvas from this shop and both times the results have been outstanding. Thank you so much for a great product!



Aaliyah on Oct 25, 2020

This was absolutely beautiful! I did the digital download and can not wait to see how it looks printed!



ljscheeler1 on Oct 20, 2020

Seva put together the most beautiful 50th anniversary photo collage for my parents. The customer service was fast and efficient. Highly recommend!



Robert on Oct 9, 2020

Seva was so easy to work with on this and the photo came together wonderfully as a gift for my wife. Highly recommended!



woodburyamanda1 on Oct 5, 2020

I have to admit I was a bit leery to place this order, but I am so glad I did. I purchase a mosaic with primary pic of my sister deceased dog. She was a rescue bulldog who was abused and had spina bifida. She required a lot of care and had to wear diapers. They were devastated. So this will be very sentimental. Then filled it with pics of her family. I ordered early because I was expecting this to take time. Much to my surprise the seller emailed me upon getting my order then emailed me a markup to approve the next day. It arrived today am I could not be more impressed! From the the promptness to the professionalism and to the final product I was blown away. I highly recommend this gift and this seller.



Andrea Blazer on Sep 26, 2020

They were wonderful to work with. Fast response and good communication. Very well protected for shipping. Arrived early and is so beautiful. This is an amazing gift and such a beautiful celebration piece. We purchased a canvas to celebrate 50th wedding anniversary of our parents. Highly recommend.



Tim on Sep 15, 2020

It was so much fun to put this together. The final product was an amazing, great gift for an Anniversary. You can pull back from a single memory and see the life you built together. Seva was great to work with and turned around a proof in a couple of days. Well worth the price.



Julie on Sep 15, 2020

I cannot begin to tell you how absolutely beautiful this is. We are such a close family and I know that this incredible gift will mean the world to our parents. To have a photo from their wedding comprised of photos from 50 years of a life shared and lives created. Such an amazing story in one gorgeous photo! THANK YOU SO MUCH for creating this piece of history for our family.



Michelle on Sep 6, 2020

This turned out so fantastic. I can't wait to give it to my parents as their 40th wedding anniversary present!



Mandy on Aug 4, 2020

Seller is awesome and so easy to work with. Great product and shipped quickly. My husband loved it for his 1st Father’s Day gift.



Jessica on Jul 22, 2020

I can't say enough good things about this item as a meaningful and beautiful artwork gift! We chose this as a special gift for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary during the COVID shutdown, when they could not even go out to dinner let alone have a party. Seva was helpful, amazing, and accommodating in getting us to a treasured gift. She actually recreated the project using additional pictures with a different main photo after it was completed at my mother's request (before I printed the digital file). I was surprised and delighted at her willingness to do so. You will not be disappointed by this purchase, and start collecting your photos now because it does take a while!! We got to about 560 to create this image.



Kelly on Jul 9, 2020

We ordered a mosaic collage for our son and his fiancé for their upcoming wedding. It turned out beautiful. Not sure that I want to give it up! 😀 The process went so smooth and we were amazed at how fast Seva turned everything around. I would highly recommend a mosaic by AtelierMosaics for special occasion gifts.



Tabby on Jul 8, 2020

Amazing quality and they were so patient with my many changes. Very helpful any time I had a question! Definitely recommend this store!



Brandi on Jun 23, 2020

Such a breath taking present. Easy to work with and very fast turn around! My husband loved it.



Charlene on Jun 22, 2020

Seller answered 100 questions before ordering and was very pleasant! Item came quick and was beautiful! When we bought the frame, the entire thing was GORGEOUS! The recipient even cried!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️



KERabalais on Jun 22, 2020

Seva was truly amazing to work with, the entire time! Answered all my questions, helped me with options and worked with my timeline to make sure the gift was on time. The results were amazing and I am already thinking of more ways to use their services! Great, professional work - quickly, and with an amazing personal touch! I highly recommend them! I made mine for my Dad's 75th Birthday and made it into a framed canvas!



mrs4ker on Jun 21, 2020

Seva, was amazing to work with... Helped answer my many questions. I am beyond happy about my mosaic picture for my husbands first Father’s Day!! He was so surprised and excited. Rave reviews from family and many asking where I got it done at! Highly recommend this shop and will save for future projects. Thankful wife/mom!



Anaya on Jun 17, 2020

This review is late, but I have no idea how I’m going to top this gift next year. By far the coolest Mother’s Day gift I’ve given.



Melisa on Jun 8, 2020

Quality of print was very clear when printed on a canvas! Ordered a digital and printed at Staples (as suggested). Gift for a first fathers fay gift, and he loved it!



Gabriella on Jun 2, 2020

The final product was amazing and the bride loved her gift! Very fast shipping and was done all in one week! Thank you (:



kruegs83 on May 30, 2020

Amazing. I ordered a digital file on Monday and had it by Wednesday. It looks fantastic, easy to get photos to them, quick responses and turnaround...beautiful product, excellent service, everything as promised. I am recommending your company to everyone I know. What an awesome gift idea! Smooth process, perfect product, worth every penny. Thank you!



Jessica on May 27, 2020

Seller was so helpful ! Quick with responding to messages and it came out absolutely beautiful ! Got this as a gift for my boyfriend as an early Father’s Day gift and he loved it !



Jenna on May 25, 2020

I love my mosaic photo for my husband for Father’s Day! It came out amazing. Seva was super helpful and she responded quickly to all my messages. I received my photo three days after I placed my order. I can’t wait to give it to my husband :)



5garretsons on May 23, 2020

Beautiful and creative gift for my parents 50th Anniversary! AltelierMosaic was professional and helpful throughout the process.



marina on May 21, 2020

Best team! Easy, supportive, accurate . The present came out just perfect!!! Will definitely come back for more..



stiefelrm13 on May 16, 2020

Amazing customer service! Not only did she make me two samples, she ended up starting all over because I changed my mind on the pictures! She didnt even complain. It turned out beautiful and I cant wait to give this special gift to my mother. I will include a picture when I frame it! A+++



Jennifer on May 9, 2020

Absolutely stunning! Thank you from the bottom of my entire family's heart. 🖤😍



aveda6 on Apr 14, 2020

Wonderful photo to celebrate my parent’s 50th wedding anniversary. The whole process was super easy and all communications were friendly and fantastic. I highly recommend this to anyone.



Ana on Apr 12, 2020

thank you so much for your work! My mom was so excited, we loved it! The Mosaic is Perfect quality and Seva was super responsible. Love love love it!



DMB15 on Mar 25, 2020

5th Anniversary gift for my husband and he LOVED it! He said it’s the best gift he sue er received (and that saying a lot)! The mosaic turned out beautifully and it’s great to go down memory lane together. :-)



Sara on Mar 11, 2020

Everything about this was amazing. Quick replies, flexibility with what I wanted, quick shipping, and most of all an amazing final product. I’m so happy with the print. It’s being used in a school auction and everyone who sees it loves it. Thank you!



Kristin on Mar 1, 2020

My parents LOVED their picture. They couldn’t believe how many photos were in it. A very special gift for their 50th anniversary. A mosaic of all the memories they made during that time. Beautiful!



Lisa on Feb 6, 2020

Awesome!!! Final product turned out better than I imagined and turn around time was so fast. Will most definitely order again from AtelierMosaic.



Melissa on Jan 19, 2020

I purchased one of these creations for a 50th wedding anniversary gift for my in-laws. Needless to say, they absolutely loved it. We all cried a little, it was that beautiful. To take their lives, and weave it into this beautiful tapestry was so very meaningful. I would do it again in a heartbeat



Adam Grimm on Dec 30, 2019

This was perfect for my parents 50th anniversary. We set it up at their dinner celebration with a couple of magnifying glasses so people could enjoy all the details. Seller was easy to work with and was flexible with multiple ways to receive photos. Definitely recommend.



Megan on Dec 25, 2019

I got this for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and he is in love with it!!! Also had so many people reach out and ask about it!! Seva did such an incredible job!!



Elena on Dec 18, 2019

this is was a great product the couple were very pleased with the picture. I will be ordering more from them in the future.



Brandee on Dec 14, 2019

My mom will love this!! It turned out beautfully!! I used their wedding photo and used around 550 photos.



Lauryn on Dec 4, 2019

Turned out better than expected! So happy with the service and fast communication to provide exactly what I wanted! My boyfriend was in shock at how unique this gift was! I couldn’t wait till Christmas.. made him open it early!



Michelle on Nov 21, 2019

Gave this as a gift to our grandmother for her 90th birthday. We filled it up with all pictures of our family. She loved it and was crying from how special it was !! Would definitely recommend this !!!



annakama on Nov 8, 2019

Service was amazing and the final result is even nicer than I expected! THANK YOU!



Erin on Nov 6, 2019

I am amazed at the quality of this beautiful product! I ordered this for my one year anniversary gift for my husband and it was not only a super fast turnaround but the customer service and quality of product are more than impressive! Seva was more than accommodating to my changes (multiple times) and even sent me three previews before I even bought! I have been recommending this shop to everyone!



QueenHayashi on Oct 20, 2019

Very satisfied by the product!! This artist is so talented and caring for the customer’s satisfaction!! Very flexible and patient! I’m so happy with my experience. Strongly recommended!!




pseudoboy on Oct 15, 2019

20th wedding anniversary gift for my wife and I will admit at first I found this process confusing - uploading, linking to albums, and image resolution etc. But I contacted Mosaic support and they made it super easy. Made a few samples for me and were really helpful. When I got my very large picture music delivered I noticed a tiny issue - they remade andcteshipped on time for my anniversary- could not be happier.



Lauren on Oct 3, 2019

My parents and everyone at the party were blown away by the picture mosaic! Thank you for such a beautiful piece of art and making my parents 50th Anniversary so special! And you all were one the BEST shops to work with! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!



Wilma on Sep 23, 2019

Thanks for a wonderful job. My Sister and Brother-in-law loved their blankets made from your file. It was their 50th, I turned it into a blanket from Walgreen, one for each of them. Everyone was in ah of this gift. Seller is fast with your order and helpful with any questions. Very good experience.



suzcizek on Sep 16, 2019

This is such a creative idea. My brothers and I purchased one for our parents' 50th wedding anniversary. When it arrived on their doorstep, they were so surprised. They loved the mosaic and enjoyed looking at all of the small photos. It was the perfect gift. Thank you!



Crystal on Sep 11, 2019

This was the most amazing gift I have ever bought anyone. I got it for my Brother and SIL for their 25th Wedding Anniversary and made the collage out of one of their wedding photos. They absolutely LOVED it. It turned out better than I ever imagined. Thank you for this timeless treasure!!!!!



Pamela on Aug 20, 2019

This was my gift to my sister & brother-in-law for their 50th wedding anniversary. Everyone at the party was blown away at how cool and unique it was! Serva was great to deal with: quick turn around time, quick at answering my questions (of which I had many), and last but not least, fixed some issues I had with location of some of the pictures. I was concerned with how difficult it might be to download so many pics to her, (708 to be exact) but that was a piece of cake as well!



Graham on Aug 14, 2019

The team worked closely with me to make sure the mosaic was exactly how I wanted it. Once I approved their proof, they had it printed, framed, and shipped in less than two days, and it arrived less than a week after I ordered it. I'm really impressed, and I can't wait to give this unique gift!



Marc on Jul 28, 2019

Can’t believe how fast they turned the request around... and I had a couple of notes that they fixed up right away. Great job and Mom loved it. Thanks!



Gau on Jul 25, 2019

I can't tell you how much this gift meant to my family. It brought tears to their eyes. I will definitely be back! 100% satisfaction!!!! Thank you!



Mistie on Jul 25, 2019

I bought this as a 50th anniversary gift for my parents-in-law. It turned out great and they were over the moon! Such an awesome gift. Seller was super helpful. I wanted to have it printed on canvas but wasn’t sure if the image quality would hold up. The seller took the time to send me photos that prior clients had shared with their pictures printed on canvas. I must say it looks amazing on canvas and images are sharp and beautiful. There were quite a few duplicate photos placed pretty close together... next time I’ll check this more closely and ask seller to edit if needed (which I know won’t be an issue... seller is very accommodating). Thank you for creating an amazing gift that was as special as the occasion!!



michael on Jul 25, 2019

I wanted a mosaic of our newly born son for my wife's 1st Mother's Day. I'm so glad I chose to purchase this, it came out AMAZING! My wife absolutely loved it. Thanks again for your awesome work!!



Yulia on Jul 24, 2019

This is the best experience. The product is amazing! I am very impressed with the prompt communication, excellent quality and very quick shipping. Definitely come back to this shop and highly recommend.



nataliamcross on Jun 26, 2019

Seller was very patient & accommodating. Took weeks to gather enough photos for the “gift” that was being created. Turned out beautiful! Shipping was expedient. Very professional. Thank you!



Morgan on Jun 25, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about this. I had a short time frame to get this together and I requested several edits - I needed it for a funeral. I was not easy to work with on this. My aunt told me the picture of her with her late husband and their family in the background completely moved her. I highly recommend!



Oscar on Jun 25, 2019

I wanted something really special for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary but wasn't sure about a mosaic of photos of them (mom's not a fan of pictures of herself and dad is usually like "meh" when it comes to framed photos). So I went back and forth with Seva, the artist, exchanging 39 messages over almost a month before I got delivery of the final digital print that I got printed on canvas at my local FedEx print shop where it was a hit with the employees and customers who were there when I picked it up. My parents absolutely LOVED the mosaic they spent almost two hours perusing all the photos in the mosaic that included scanned old black and whites from when they were dating to digital pictures from a week prior to their anniversary. Seva was so accommodating and utterly professional that I can't recommend him enough!



Elizabeth on Jun 17, 2019

Hands down the best Father’s Day gift we could have given. My father loved it and shows it to everyone that walks in the house!



Lauren on Jun 5, 2019

This is such an amazing gift. We got this for our parents’ 50th anniversary. Such a unique and special gift and it turned out great. They were also very responsive to all my questions about getting my photos to them and received it in less than a week.



Irene on May 30, 2019

Incredible customer service and fast turn around. My picture was done in just a day and when I asked for several edits (there were pictures I wanted removed or some duplicates near each other) they fixed these same day and sent me a proof. After that, my husband had a great idea of having all pictures of me in his sunglasses and all pictures of him in mine and they turned this edit around same day. Pretty incredible. When my frame arrived, the picture was perfect but the delivery service mishandled my frame and it arrived broken. Without skipping a beat, they sent me a new frame and it arrived in just a few days. Seriously the best, best, BEST customer service and turnaround. I highly recommend.



jenn on May 26, 2019

It looks amazing. The seller was very nice and answered all my questions to make sure everything was the way I wanted.



Scott on May 14, 2019

Super quick and helpful responses, easy and fun process to work through, and a fantastic memento that we'll treasure!



Mariela on May 8, 2019

This was absolutely beautiful cant wait to hang it at home. My husband was so excited when he saw it. The process was so fast and easy. They sent me 2 samples to help me choose one. Thanks a lot. Would order again



Dayana on May 1, 2019

amazing work. would def recommend. artist is amazing and understand and will work with u through it. loved their work and worth every penny. my boss loved his picture



Parija on Apr 11, 2019

The product was amazing, my husband loved it and they were so helpful to all my many requests. Would definitely recommend to everyone.



Jess on Apr 8, 2019

Absolutely beautiful and unique. Gifted the picture to my husband for our first wedding anniversary and he loved it. It makes a beautiful piece displayed in our living room. I highly recommend!



cynde53912 on Apr 2, 2019

I ordered a 24x36 print and it turned out BEAUTIFULLY! I uploaded three pictures for the large one and approx 800 smaller ones and had three complete images to choose from in less than 24 hours!!! This was the perfect anniversary gift for my husband! I have recommended this product to several people already. My boss is planning to order one for her daughter's high school graduation. Our family loves looking at all the fond memories of our beach wedding week!



Tracey on Mar 27, 2019

It takes a bit of time to get the pictures together and to review the sample print, BUT SO WORTH IT!!! I ordered a mosaic for my husband's birthday and he loved it!! Seva is amazing to work with...very patient and accommodating. You can tell that she really cares that you love the mosaic and takes pride in her work. This gift was a very unique way to showcase a snapshot of my husband's 50 years. I also take a lot of pictures and it loved that they were put to good use. I will definitely make another in the future. The picture attached is of when we opened the box to look at the mosaic. It was very well packed. Another kudo to AtelierMosaic. Thank You!



Jen on Mar 24, 2019

The mosaic turned out beautiful and the seller was very quick and responsive. Highly recommended and I would order from them again.



Jason on Mar 17, 2019

Got this for my girlfriend on our anniversary and she ADORED the photo. Great working with you to get the right photo look its best with a super simple exchange. Thank you!



Raizel on Mar 14, 2019

The mosaic was absolutely beautiful!!! I already bought one for my mother in law and now for my parents. My mom can't stop looking at it, finding all the pictures of her children and grandchildren. It is hanging prominently in her living room now. Thank you!



Kathleen on Mar 9, 2019

Their reaction (my son & his soon-to-be bride) was priceless! They & our guests were in awe at the masterpiece. Such a work of art! Thank you for such a wonderful wedding gift!



nata88891 on Mar 5, 2019

Thank you so much for my wonderful order! I purchased a photo mosaic of my wedding portrait from about 400 pictures. Amazing experience, fantastic customer service and super-fast shipping. Before placing the order, I asked Seva a lot of questions, he responded promptly and advised a lot. As a result I got a wonderful mosaic portrait. Highly recommend! It is a perfect and unusual gift for anniversaries, Valentine's day, Birthday etc.



Leslie on Jan 29, 2019

This was a perfect gift!! Fantastic job putting the pictures together. I will definitely be ordering another one.



Katie on Jan 14, 2019

This exceeded my expectations. I can't put into words how great the quality was and my Sister-in-law and everyone absolutely loved it!



Samantha on Jan 5, 2019

Not only did this mosaic bring my best friend to tears, the owners are absolutely amazing. Even during the holidays their response time to my emails were extremely fast! They were even willing to show me a sample before my purchase....I will definitely be using them for more gifts!!!!



Ben on Jan 3, 2019

Collage looks fantastic and my wife loves it - it is already hanging on the wall (which says something if you knew how long it took us to get around to hanging frames)! Seva was easy to work with and was able to put together a few options for me before I ordered anything. The frame (not the actual picture) came damaged and Seva was very reasonable and quick to fix the situation. Very positive experience!



Emily and Erin on Jan 1, 2019

I ordered a 16x20 photo print and it came out AMAZING! I chose one large photo that is taken as a selfie, so it’s pretty close up (which is recommended in the instructions), and I chose 300 photos to make up that larger photo, and it worked out great! This product also arrived in a very reasonable time frame (I ordered from within the U.S.) I would 110% recommend ordering this product!



Roxanne on Dec 17, 2018

I am IN LOVE with this. I am going to have it framed and will post a picture. Uploading all these pictures was a breeze and seller was great to work with. I THINK you should DEFINITELY get this as a gift for your family/friend.



Deanna on Dec 17, 2018

WOW! AWESOME JOB! Great communication with the shop owner. Product was beautifully done and delivered on time.



Jess on Nov 23, 2018

I ordered this as a gift. I blew it up to a 20"x30" canvas. Came out crystal clear!!! Overly impressed with the quality of work and love how it turned out! They worked with me on a few edits I made which was super sweet of them. 100% worth the purchase and would reccomend completely.



Michelle on Nov 6, 2018

The work is absolutely amazing. Can’t wait to gift it to the wedding couple. This shop was perfect to work with, even with the small glitch in shipping, they went above and beyond for customer satisfaction! If you are considering a photo mosaic, don’t hesitate, the finished product will "blow your mind"!!! Love it! Michelle



Shelby on Oct 10, 2018

I absolutely love our photo! I bought this for my husband for our 1 year. We love hanging photos around our house, and I wanted to hang every photo from our wedding photographer, thought this was a great alternative to having a wedding shrine 😉. My husband loves the print just as much as me and we can’t wait to show it off to our visitors. Also Seva was great to work with. I ran into issues with shipping due to the hurricane. I reached out to them with my concerns when my picture had been late/letting them know when I needed it by. Although I didn’t get the print by the date I needed it they did send me a digital file to show off for the time being.



Lori on Aug 31, 2018

The mosaic came out perfect!!!!!!!!!! My boyfriend and all of his friends loved it. It was the talk of his birthday party and it was fun for them to find pics of themselves in the mosaic. Thank you so much!!!!



Tresse on Aug 27, 2018

The look on my family's face when I revealed the mosaic was priceless. A wave of emotion swept over everyone, we absolutely loved it! It was so perfect. AtelierMosaic is the only way to go! I hope to use their services again.



Heather on Aug 25, 2018

I’m so pleased with how this came out and it’s already been a conversation piece with everyone who’s entered our home.



kyleterry5819 on Aug 23, 2018

Got this for my wife’s birthday present and couldn’t be happier with the speed of delivery and time they spent answering questions I had. Great job and thank you so much, we absolutely love it!!



Lara on Jul 1, 2018

This shop went above and beyond with my order and absolutely blew me away! I’ve already recommended them to several people and I will definitely shop here again for these unique photo mosaics!



Emerald2212 on Jun 29, 2018

Haven’t had a chance to put it on the wall yet, but this is what your amazing design looks like on canvas! So beautiful!! Thank you so much for the very quick response and even more thanks for the 11th hour adjustment!! Very unique,special gift and I highly recommend! Thanks again!!

Pre-loader